Directory of Lawyers

David Bennett
Bennett Lawyers

494 Ferguson Avenue
P.O. Box 580
Haileybury, ON P0J 1K0

T 705-672-3166
F 1-888-672-3165

info@bennettlawyers.ca

www.bennettlawyers.ca
 

Emilie Chamaillard
Richard & Chamaillard Law

6 Government Road West
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 2E1

T 705-567-9500
F 705-567-5014

reception@rclawfirm.ca

www.rclawfirm.ca

 

Graham T. Clark
Graham Clark Professional Corporation

539 Main Street West
North Bay, ON P1B 2V3

T 705-476-4290

Text 705-230-8971
F 416-981-7780

info@gtclaw.ca

www.gtclaw.ca

G T Clark photo 2020.09.16.JPG

Paul Crombeen
Kemp Pirie Crombeen

P.O. Box 1540
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-7353 x229
F 705-647-6473

pcrombeen@kemppirie.com

www.kemppirie.com

Robert Dinnen
The Professional Corporation of the Law Office of Robert A. Dinnen

4 Government Road East
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 1A1

T 705-567-7979
F 705-567-7980

radinnen@nt.net

www.lawyerdinnen.com

Robert dinnen.jpg

Michael Doupe
Doupe Law Firm

7 Armstrong Street
P.O. Box 2999
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-9411
F 705-647-9422

mdoupe@dbmlawyers.ca

Laurie Galway
Laurie Galway Barrister
(Criminal Defense Lawyer)

P.O. Box 254
Haileybury, ON P0J 1K0

T 705-630-2167
C 705-647-2250

laurie@galwaylaw.ca

www.galwaylaw.ca

David Gorman
David Gorman, Barrister & Solicitor

208 Perron Road

Swastika, ON P0K 1T0

T 705-570-2962
F 705-482-0564

gormandavidkl@gmail.com
www.dgormanlaw.ca

David%2520Gorman%2520website%2520pic_edi

Lisa Neil
Investigation Counsel, Investigation Services

Law Society of Ontario

130 Queen Street West

T 416-947-5230
lneil@lso.ca

Lisa Neil.jpg

Bill Ramsay
Ramsay Law Office Professional Corporation

P.O. Box 160
New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-4010
F 705-647-4341

wramsay@ramsaylaw.ca
www.ramsaylaw.ca

Bill Ramsay.jpg

Julie Richard
Richard & Chamaillard Law

6 Government Road West
Kirkland Lake, ON P2N 2E1

T 705-567-9500
F 705-567-5014

reception@rclawfirm.ca
www.rclawfirm.ca

RCL Profile pic_edited_edited.jpg

Brigid Wilkinson
Kemp Pirie Crombeen

P.O. Box 1540

New Liskeard, ON P0J 1P0

T 705-647-7353
F 705-647-6473

bwilkinson@kemppirie.com
www.kemppirie.com

Brigid Wilkinson.jpg